Re-visiting my musical youth.

Remember this duet? If I Told You That…

About mgsteph

Mardi Gras Blog
This entry was posted in Mardi Gras. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Re-visiting my musical youth.

  1. Courtney Act says:

    O.M.G. I actually did not realise that Whit and George had done a duet… I had obviously heard this song… but never realised George was in it… Imagine that at 10am on Sunday 7th of March!!!

    • mgsteph says:

      Babe – at 10am on Sunday 7th, I’ll be worrying about what to wear to toybox (party finishes at 8 this year) …. but yes, amazing what’s in the archives of you tube 🙂

Leave a Reply

